Sermons

- Sunday 13th September 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 18.21-35

- Sunday 6th September 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 18.15-20

Stepping out of the boat - Sunday 9th August 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 14.22-33

That'll do - Sunday 2nd August 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 14.13-21

Sunday 26th July 2020

by Jenny Shardlow | Matthew 13.31-33, 44-52

Careful what you wish for- Sunday 19th July 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 13.24-30, 36-43

Sunday 12th July 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 13.1-9, 18-23

Dancing to a different tune- Sunday 5th July 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 11.16-19, 25-end

A cup of water is sometimes all it takes- Sunday 28th June 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 10.40-end

Refugee Sunday - Sunday 14th June 2020

by Jenny Shardlow | Matthew 25.31-46

To believe is to act - Trinity Sunday 7th June 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | Matthew 28.16-20

This time its personal - Pentecost Sunday 31st May 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | John 20.19-23

Living in the in-between times - Sunday 24th May 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | John 17.1-11

The Spirit of Truth- Sunday 17th May 2020

by Revd Mark Bennett | John 14.15-21

50th Anniversary- Sunday 10th May 2020

by Bishop of Birmingham, Rt Revd David Urquhart | John14.1-14

"An abundant life"- Sunday 3rd May 2020

by Reverend Mark Bennett | John10.1-10

3rd Sunday of Easter- Sunday 26th April 2020

by Reverend Mark Bennett | Luke 24.13-35

Easter Morning Sermon- Sunday 12th April 2020

by Reverend Mark Bennett | Matthew 28.1-10

"Jesus– the unexpected Liberator"- Sunday 5th April 2020

by Reverend Mark Bennett | Matthew 21.1-11

"We can lament"- Sunday 29th March 2020

by Reverend Mark Bennett | John 11.1-45

"Reaching out for God's hope"- Sunday 15th March 2020

by Reverend Colin Marsh | Matthew 6.25-34

"United we stand" - Sunday 26th January 2020

by Reverend Mark Bennett | Referring to the readings- 1 Corinthians 1.10-18 and Matthew 4.12-23